Mungkin untuk diri sendiri, baik untuk sesama, atau terbaik untuk mengungkapkan perasaan (by: nikolaus philander/emsignehta)
Tampilkan postingan dengan label Lirik Lagu. Tampilkan semua postingan
Tampilkan postingan dengan label Lirik Lagu. Tampilkan semua postingan

Selasa, 20 Mei 2014

WHO AM I

Who am I, that the Lord of all the earth
Would care to know my name,
Would care to feel my hurt?
Who am I, that the Bright and Morning Star
Would choose to light the way
For my ever wandering heart?

Not because of who I am
But because of what You've done.
Not because of what I've done
But because of who You are.

I am a flower quickly fading,
Here today and gone tomorrow.
A wave tossed in the ocean.
A vapor in the wind.
Still You hear me when I'm calling.
Lord, You catch me when I'm falling.
And You've told me who I am.
I am Yours, I am Yours.

Who am I, that the eyes that see my sin
Would look on me with love and watch me rise again?
Who am I, that the voice that calmed the sea
Would call out through the rain
And calm the storm in me?

Not because of who I am
But because of what You've done.
Not because of what I've done
But because of who You are.

I am a flower quickly fading,
Here today and gone tomorrow.
A wave tossed in the ocean.
A vapor in the wind.
Still You hear me when I'm calling.
Lord, You catch me when I'm falling.
And You've told me who I am.
I am Yours.

Not because of who I am
But because of what You've done.
Not because of what I've done
But because of who You are.

I am a flower quickly fading,
Here today and gone tomorrow.
A wave tossed in the ocean.
A vapor in the wind.
Still You hear me when I'm calling.
Lord, You catch me when I'm falling.
And You've told me who I am.
I am Yours, I am Yours, I am Yours.

Whom shall I fear?
Whom shall I fear?
'Cause I am Yours, I am Yours. 


Casting Crowns
http://www.azlyrics.com/lyrics/castingcrowns/whoami.html

Minggu, 18 Mei 2014

STAND BY DREAMS

어떤 말을 더 해야할지
eo-ddeon ma-rul deo hae-ya-hal-ji

어떤 표정 짓고 있는지
eo-ddeon pyo-jeong jit-go innun-ji

어떤 손을 잡아야 할지
eo-ddeon so-nul ja-ba-ya hal-ji

어떤 시선 보내야 할지
eo-ddeon si-seon bo-nae-ya hal-ji

어떤 선물을 해야할지
eo-ddeon seon-moo-rul hae-ya-hal-ji

어떤 밥을 먹어야 할지
eo-ddeon ba-bul meo-geo-ya hal-ji

어떤 영화를 봐야할지
eo-ddeon yeong-hoa-rul boa-ya-hal-ji

어떻게 해야 괜찮을지
eo-ddeo-kae hae-ya goen-cha-nul-ji

늘 꿈꾸던 너와나 이순간
nul koom-koo-deon neo-oa-na i-soon-gan

햇살 가득한 저 바다로 날아
haet-sal ga-du-kan jeo ba-da-ro na-ra

Stand by dreams in your heart
Stand by dreams in your heart

Let the sky delight you
Let the sky delight you

Fly me to your heart
Fly me to your heart

Let me go to your heart
Let me go to your heart

Stand by muse in your heart
Stand by muse in your heart

Let the beat delight you
Let the beat delight you

Fly me to your eye
Fly me to your eye

Let me go out of the world
Let me go out of the world

어떤 말을 더 해야할지
eo-ddeon ma-rul deo hae-ya-hal-ji

어떤 표정 짓고 있는지
eo-ddeon pyo-jeong jit-go innun-ji

어떤 손을 잡아야 할지
eo-ddeon so-nul ja-ba-ya hal-ji

어떤 시선 보내야 할지
eo-ddeon si-seon bo-nae-ya hal-ji

늘 꿈꾸던 너와나 이순간
nul koom-koo-deon neo-oa-na i-soon-gan

햇살 가득한 저 바다로 날아
haet-sal ga-du-kan jeo ba-da-ro na-ra

Stand by dreams in your heart
Stand by dreams in your heart

Let the sky delight you
Let the sky delight you

Fly me to your heart
Fly me to your heart

Let me go to your heart
Let me go to your heart

Stand by muse in your heart
Stand by muse in your heart

Let the beat delight you
Let the beat delight you

Fly me to your eye
Fly me to your eye

Let me go out of the world
Let me go out of the world


By Riddim : Ost. Orange Marmalade
lyric's source:  http://www.kjcafe.com/?tp=lyrics&singerno=3506&no=23802&nowpage=1&movepage=&singerkey=&titlekey=&ln=en
Video's source: youtube

Kamis, 15 Mei 2014

I Don't Wanna Break



Woke up such a bad dream
I stayed, you were leaving
With my heart, you were stealing
I don't care, I'd let you take it

Showed up, like a good girl
I fell for your fable
But I'm no Cinderella
I don't care, I'd let you take it

Put us back together
You said, it's forever
But I know you're pretending
I don't care, I'd let you take it
All again

And I just wanna love you
Don't wanna lose me
Don't wanna lose you, whoa oh
If it gets harder
Then I don't wanna break all alone
I wanna break in your

I just wanna love you
Don't wanna lose me
Don't wanna lose you, whoa oh
If it gets harder
Then I don't wanna break all alone
I wanna break in your

Whoa oh oh, whoa oh oh
(Don't wanna break in your)

And if it gets harder
Then I don't wanna break all alone
I wanna break in your arms

Sometimes, when I'm sleeping
I still, feel you breathing
You stole, all my good dreams
I don't care, I'd let you take it

Come on, listen closely
To the sound, that our love made
If you go, I would follow
I don't care, I'd let you take it,
All again

I just wanna love you
Don't wanna lose me
Don't wanna lose you, whoa oh
If it gets harder
Then I don't wanna break all alone
I wanna break in your

And I just wanna love you
Don't wanna lose me
Don't wanna lose you, whoa oh
If it gets harder
Then I don't wanna break all alone
I wanna break in your

Whoa oh oh, whoa oh oh, whoa oh

And if it gets harder
Then I don't wanna break all alone
I wanna break in your

Whoa oh oh, whoa oh oh (Don't wanna break in your)
Whoa oh oh (Don't wanna break in your arms)
Whoa oh oh (Don't wanna break in your)
Whoa oh oh (Don't wanna break in your arms)
Whoa oh oh (Don't wanna break in your arms)
Whoa oh oh (Don't wanna break in your arms)
Whoa oh oh, whoa oh

And I just wanna love you
Don't wanna lose me
Don't wanna lose you, whoa oh
If it gets harder
Then I don't wanna break all alone
I wanna break in your arms


From: http://www.metrolyrics.com/i-dont-wanna-break-lyrics-christina-perri.html

Minggu, 16 Maret 2014

PULL THE CURTAIN


(Where'd I go wrong?)
Pull the curtain, begin
Paranoia's wearing thin now
It's wearing thin now
(Where'd I go wrong?)
Close my eyes, realize
I've become the victimized now
Desensitized now

The one and only day has come
I pay for all the bad things I've done

(Where'd I go wrong?)
Something's wrong because I
Find the glamor in the dark side,
In the dark side
(Where'd I go wrong?)
Cheap regrets, can't forget
Falling victim to the debts still,
Unpaid in my mind

The one and only day has come
I pay for all the bad things I've done

It's gonna take me, you don't know tragedy
I've been to hell and back, again to tell and
Close my eyes and lay me down to sleep
I fear the worst my beating heart ticks to explode
And my time is up so...

Why can't I just... SLEEP?

Living dead awake,
The horror show begins
So pull the curtains over me

Bring on the panic
The uncontrolled and manic
It's a free-for-all kill them all
Every last one of them (Well, hey hey hey yeah)
I don't care at all
[x2]
Suffocate the dreams in my mind
(I can't stop believing)
Drown the thoughts that have me confined
(Stop this heart from bleeding)
Gutter dreams as black as the night
(My intentions fold up)
No one told me empathy's a lie
(Lost in paranoia)

Suffocate the dreams in my mind
(my last words I'm choking, are all my dreams broken)
Drown the thoughts that have me confined
(the silence is deafening, my ears won't stop ringing)
Gutter dreams as black as the night
(my last words I'm choking, are all my dreams broken)
No one told me empathy's a lie
(the silence is deafening, my ears won't stop ringing)

[Previous Chorus Backup vocals as well]
Now we're gone,
do you still feel the same way now?
Can't you see
I need help to stop
me from myself?
But can't you help me now?


(from: http://www.azlyrics.com/lyrics/sum41/pullthecurtain.html)

Kamis, 10 Oktober 2013

When I'm Gone (Anna Kendrick)

I got my ticket for the long way round
Two bottles of whiskey for the way
And I sure would like some sweet company
And I'm leaving tomorrow
What do you say ?

When I'm gone
When I'm gone
You're gonna miss me when I'm gone
You're gonna miss me by my hair
You're gonna miss me everywhere
Oh, you're gonna miss me when I'm gone

When I'm gone
When I'm gone
You're gonna miss me when I'm gone
You're gonna miss me by my walk
You're gonna miss me by my talk
Oh, you're gonna miss me when I'm gone

I got my ticket for the long way round
The one with the prettiest of views
It's got mountains, it's got rivers
Its got sights to give you shivers
But it sure would be prettier with you

When I'm gone
When I'm gone
You're gonna miss me when I'm gone
You're gonna miss me by my walk
You're gonna miss me by my talk
Oh, you're gonna miss me when I'm gone

When I'm gone
When I'm gone
You're gonna miss me when I'm gone
You're gonna miss me by my hair
You're gonna miss me everywhere
Oh, you're sure gonna miss me when I'm gone

When I'm gone
When I'm gone
You're gonna miss me when I'm gone
You're gonna miss me by my walk
You're gonna miss me by my talk
Oh, you're gonna miss me when I'm gone

Senin, 11 Juli 2011

MORE THAN A FEELING

Hai-hai, gw nemu lagu jadul bagus dari main ps Guitar Hero. Ahaha, nih lagu bagus dan enak di dengar. Lagu ini dibawain oleh band yang bernama BOSTON. Bagi lo semua yang hanya mengenal zaman sekarang pasti gak tau, ahahaha (paling ST 12 dan Kangen Band yang lo tau). Nih liriknya :

I woke up this morning and the sun was gone
Turned on some music to start my day
I lost myself in a familiar song
I closed my eyes and I slipped away

It's more than a feeling
More than a feeling
When I hear that old song they used to play
More than a feeling
And I begin dreaming
More than a feeling
'Til I see Mary Ann walk away
I see my Mary Ann walkin' away

So many people have come and gone
Their faces fade as the years go by
Yet I still recall as I wander on
As clear as the sun in the summer sky

It's more than a feeling
More than a feeling
When I hear that old song they used to play
More than a feeling
And I begin dreaming
More than a feeling
'Til I see Mary Ann walk away
I see my Maria Ann walkin' away

When I?m tired and thinking cold
I hide in my music, forget the day
And dream of a girl I used to know
I closed my eyes and she slipped away
She slipped away

It's more than a feeling
More than a feeling
When I hear that old song they used to play
More than a feeling
And I begin dreaming
More than a feeling
'Til I see Mary Ann walk away


Okay, kalo mau dengerin lagu plus kayak mana sih bandnya, buka web dibawah ini :

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IcsVPis1iNs

Oke, selamat menikmati....

Rabu, 08 Juni 2011

NOTHING BUT LOVE

Guess what baby
The things we say
came true today
Coz we listened to our hearts
No one but you will ever do
Our search is through
But our journey's just beginning

Nothing but love can last forever
Nothing but love will start
To mend the place inside your heart
That needed healing
Nothing but love can last forever
Nothing but love will start
To make your head spin round and round
You know you're feeling love
Nothing but love
Nothing but love

Can't read your mind
Lord knows I'm tryin'
But in your eyes
I see everything you need to know
Nothing to do but follow you
My aim is true I could never ask for any more

And if you walk away
You know that I will follow
To steal back your broken heart
At least until tomorrow
Because whatever comes today
Beside you I can't hide you're the one

Nothing but love can last forever
Nothing but love will start
To mend the place inside your heart
That needed healing
Nothing but love can last forever
Nothing but love will start
To make your head spin round and round
You know you're feeling
Nothing but love could hold our world together
Nothing but love can start
To let us hear the sounds above
that have been screaming love
Nothing but love

JIYUU E NO SHOUTAI

kousou eno yuwaku jutai ni sasaya ku
osae teru jyoutai jiyuu eno shoutai

ashidori wa osoku nakayubi wa haya ku

fukigen na hyoujyou te ni oenai shoujyou

isoi de kimi eno meiro wo kake mawaru

dokoe iku ka wakatteta keredo
jyama dake wa shinaide kureru?

kanashii hodo kimi ni tsutawara nai

kono kimochi taisetsu ni trank ni tsume te

mezawari na kyujitsu honpou na kajitsu

ima dake tokubetsu yuruse yo dokuzetsu

tonikaku machijyu no gensou wo oikoshi

sukoshi demo kimi ni


aitai noni itsumo umaku ikanai

demo negau kyou koso wa nerai wo sadame
sukima wo nuke te egawo no kanatae

mou nidoto ima wa modora nai

oikosu kako azawarau youna mirai mitsumeta mama

konnanimo sobani itemo toku

ne dareka jiyuu eno shoutai wo

aitai noni itsumo umaku ikanai

demo negau kyou koso wa nerai wo sadame
sukima wo nuke te egao no kanatae

Rabu, 11 Mei 2011

LAZY SONG

Today I don't feel like doing anything
I just wanna lay in my bed
Don't feel like picking up my phone, so leave a message at the tone
'Cause today I swear I'm not doing anything

I'm gonna kick my feet up then stare at the fan
Turn the TV on, throw my hand in my pants
Nobody's gon' tell me I can't

I'll be lounging on the couch just chilling in my Snuggie
Click to MTV so they can teach me how to dougie
'Cause in my castle I'm the freaking man

Oh yes, I said it, I said it
I said it 'cause I can

Today I don't feel like doing anything
I just wanna lay in my bed
Don't feel like picking up my phone, so leave a message at the tone
'Cause today I swear I'm not doing anything
Nothing at all, nothing at all

Tomorrow I'll wake up, do some P90X
Find a really nice girl, have some really nice sex
And she's gonna scream out
This is great
(Oh my god, this is great)

Yeah, I might mess around
And get my college degree
I bet my old man will be so proud of me
But sorry pops, you'll just have to wait

Oh yes, I said it, I said it
I said it 'cause I can

Today I don't feel like doing anything
I just wanna lay in my bed
Don't feel like picking up my phone, so leave a message at the tone
'Cause today I swear I'm not doing anything

No, I ain't gonna comb my hair
'Cause I ain't going anywhere
No, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no

I'll just strut in my birthday suit
And let everything hang loose
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah

Oh, today I don't feel like doing anything
I just wanna lay in my bed
Don't feel like picking up my phone, so leave a message at the tone
'Cause today I swear I'm not doing anything

Nothing at all
Nothing at all
Nothing at all


PAPARAZZI

We are the crowd, we're c-comin' out
Got my flash on, it's true
Need that picture of you
It so magical, we'd be so fantastical

Leather and jeans, garage glamorous
Not sure what it means
But this photo of us it don't have a price
Ready for those flashing light
'Cause you know that baby, I

I'm your biggest fan, I'll follow you until you love me
Papa, paparazzi
Baby, there's no other superstar, you know that I'll be
Your papa, paparazzi

Promise I'll be kind
But I won't stop until that boy is mine
Baby, you'll be famous, chase you down until you love me
Papa, paparazzi

I'll be your girl backstage at your show
Velvet ropes and guitars
Yeah, cause you're my rock star in between the sets
Eyeliner and cigarettes

Shadow is burnt, yellow dance and we turn
My lashes are dry, purple teardrops I cry
It don't have a price, loving you is cherry pie
Cause you know that baby, I

I'm your biggest fan, I'll follow you until you love me
Papa, paparazzi
Baby, there's no other superstar, you know that I'll be
Your papa, paparazzi

Promise I'll be kind
But I won't stop until that boy is mine
Baby, you'll be famous, chase you down until you love me
Papa, paparazzi

Real good, we dance in the studio
Snap, snap to that shit on the radio
Don't stop for anyone
We're plastic but we still have fun

I'm your biggest fan, I'll follow you until you love me
Papa, paparazzi
Baby, there's no other superstar, you know that I'll be
Your papa, paparazzi

Promise I'll be kind
But I won't stop until that boy is mine
Baby, you'll be famous, chase you down until you love me
Papa, paparazzi

Selasa, 10 Mei 2011

Hitamku

Masih Adakah Separuh Hatiku
Yang Ku Berikan Hanya Untukmu
Ku Harap Engkau Masih Menyimpannya
Jangan Kau Pernah Melupakannya

Maafkan Kata Yang Tlah Terucap
Akan Kuhapus Jika Ku Mampu
Andai Ku Dapat Meyakinkanmu
Ku Hapus hitamku

Masih Adakah Separuh Janjiku
Yang Kubisikkan Hanya Padamu
Ku Harap Engkau Masih Mengingatnya
Jangan Kau Pernah Melupakannya


Maafkan Kata Yang Tlah Terucap
Akan Kuhapus Jika Ku Mampu
Andai Ku Dapat Meyakinkanmu
Ku Hapus hitamku

Andai Ku Dapat Memutar Waktu
Semuanya Takkan Terjadi

Maafkan Kata Yang Tlah Terucap
Akan Kuhapus Jika Ku Mampu
Andai Ku Dapat Meyakinkanmu
Ku Hapus Hitamku Untukmu
Simpan Separuh Hatiku
Ku Hapus Hitamku Untukmu
Simpan Separuh Janjiku
Ku Hapus Hitamku Untukmu
Simpan Separuh Hatiku 

Separuh Nafas

Separuh nafas ku terbang
Bersama dirimu
Saat kau tinggalkanku
...salahkanku

Salahkah aku
Bila aku bukanlah
Seperti aku yang dahulu
Ada makna tergali... dari sini
dari pertikaian yang terjadi...

Kau hancurkan diriku...
Bila kau tinggalkan aku...
Kau Dewiku...
Kembalilah padaku
Bawa separuh nafasku
Kau Dewiku... 

We Are Who We Are

Hot and dangerous

If you’re one of us, then roll with us
‘Cause we make the hipsters fall in love
And we’ve got hot-pants on enough
And yes of course because we’re running this town just like a club
And no, you don’t wanna mess with us
Got Jesus on my necklace



I’ve got that glitter on my eyes
Stockings ripped all up the side
Looking sick and sexy-fied
So let’s go-o-o (Let’s go!)



[chorus]
Tonight we’re going hard
Just like the world is ours
We’re tearin’ it apart
You know we’re superstars
We are who we are!
We’re dancing like we’re dumb
Our bodies go numb
We’ll be forever young
You know we’re superstars
We are who we are!



DJ turn it up
It’s about damn time to live it up
I’m so sick of being so serious
It’s making my brain delirious!
I’m just talkin’ truth



I’m telling you ’bout the s— we do
We’re sellin’ our clothes, sleepin’ in cars
Dressin’ it down, hittin’ on dudes (HARD!)

I’ve got that glitter on my eyes
Stockings ripped all up the side
Looking sick and sexy-fied
So let’s go-o-o (Let’s go!)



[chorus]
Tonight we’re going hard
Just like the world is ours
We’re tearin’ it apart
You know we’re superstars
We are who we are!
We’re dancing like we’re dumb
Our bodies go numb
We’ll be forever young
You know we’re superstars
We are who we are!



DJ turn it up
DJ turn it up
DJ turn it up
DJ turn it up



Tonight we’re going hard
Just like the world is ours
We’re tearin’ it apart
You know we’re superstars
We are who we are!



We’re dancing like we’re dumb
Our bodies go numb
We’ll be forever young
You know we’re superstars
We are who we are!



OW!

Jumat, 06 Mei 2011

GRENADE

Easy come, easy go
That’s just how you live, oh
Take, take, take it all,
But you never give
Should of known you was trouble from the first kiss, Had your eyes wide open -
Why were they open?
Gave you all I had
And you tossed it in the trash
You tossed it in the trash, you did
To give me all your love is all I ever asked, Cause what you don’t understand is
I’d catch a grenade for ya (yeah, yeah, yeah)
Throw my hand on a blade for ya (yeah, yeah, yeah)
I’d jump in front of a train for ya (yeah, yeah , yeah)
You know I’d do anything for ya (yeah, yeah, yeah) Oh, oh
I would go through all this pain, Take a bullet straight through my brain,
Yes, I would die for ya baby ; But you won’t do the same

No, no, no, no
Black, black, black and blue beat me till I’m numb Tell the devil I said “hey” when you get back to where you’re from
Mad woman, bad woman,
That’s just what you are, yeah,
You’ll smile in my face then rip the breaks out my car
Gave you all I had

And you tossed it in the trash
You tossed it in the trash, yes you did
To give me all your love is all I ever asked Cause what you don’t understand is
I’d catch a grenade for ya (yeah, yeah, yeah)
Throw my hand on a blade for ya (yeah, yeah, yeah)
I’d jump in front of a train for ya (yeah, yeah , yeah)
You know I’d do anything for ya (yeah, yeah, yeah) Oh, oh
I would go through all this pain, Take a bullet straight through my brain,
Yes, I would die for ya baby ; But you won’t do the same

If my body was on fire, ooh You’ d watch me burn down in flames You said you loved me you’re a liar Cause you never, ever, ever did baby…
But darling I’ll still catch a grenade for ya
Throw my hand on a blade for ya (yeah, yeah, yeah)
I’d jump in front of a train for ya (yeah, yeah , yeah)
You know I’d do anything for ya (yeah, yeah, yeah) Oh, oh
I would go through all this pain, Take a bullet straight through my brain,
Yes, I would die for ya baby ; But you won’t do the same.
No, you won’t do the same,
You wouldn’t do the same,
Ooh, you’ll never do the same,
No, no, no, no

(BRUNO MARS)

Rabu, 04 Mei 2011

THE TIME

[Will.i.am]
I've had the time of my life
And I've never felt this way before
And I swear this is true
And I owe it all to you
[Fergie]
I've had the time of my life
And I've never felt this way before
And I swear this is true
And I owe it all to you
You-you-you-you-you
You-you-you-you-you
You-you-you-you-you-you-y-y-y-y-you
Dirty bit
Dirty bit
[Will.i.am]
I-I came up in here to rock
Light a fire, make it hot
I don't wanna take no pictures
I just wanna take some shots
So come on, let's go
Let's lose control
Let's do it all night
'Til we can't do it no mo'
People rockin' to the sound
Turn it up and watch it pound
We gon' rock it to the top
Until the roof come burnin' down
Yeah, it's hot in herrre
The temperaturrre
Has got these ladies
Gettin' freakierrr
[Fergie]
I got freaky, freaky, baby
I was chillin' with my ladies
I didn't come to get bougie
I came here to get crazy
I was born to get wiiild
That's my styyyle
If you didn't know that
Well, baby, now you know now
'Cause I'm!
Havin'!
A good! Time!
With you!
I'm tellin' you
I've had the time of my life
And I've never felt this way before
And I swear this is true
And I owe it all to you
I've had the time of my life
And I've never felt this way before
And I swear this is true
And I owe it all to you
You-you-you-you-you
You-you-you-you-you
You-you-you-you-you-you-y-y-y-y-you
Dirty bit
Dirty bit
[Taboo]
All-all these girls, they like my swagger
They callin' me Mick Jagger
I be rollin' like a Stone
Jet-setter, jet-lagger
We ain't messin' with no maggots
Messin' with the baddest
Chicks in the club
Honey, what's up?
[apl.de.ap]
Mirror, mirror on the wall
Who's the baddest of them all?
Yeah, it's gotta be the apl
I'm the mack daddy, y'all
Haters better step back
Ladies (don't load your act)
I'm the party application
Rockin' just like that
(This is international)
(Big mega radio smasher)
'Cause I'm!
Havin'!
A good! Time!
With you!
I'm tellin' you
I-I-I-I've had
The time of my li-i-ife
And I've never felt this way before-fore
And I swear-wear
This is tru-u-ue
And I owe it all to you-ou
Oh, I-I-I-I've had
The time of my li-i-i-ow
And I've never felt this way before-fore
And I swear-wear
This is tru-u-ue
And I owe it all to you-ou
I-I-I-I've had
The time of my li-i-ife
And I've never felt this way before-fore
And I swear-wear
This is tru-u-ue
And I owe it all to you-ou
Oh, I-I-I-I've had
The time of my li-i-i-ow
And I've never felt this way before-fore
And I swear-wear
This is tru-u-ue
And I owe it all to you-ou
Dirty bit.

(BLACK EYED PEAS)

Jumat, 08 April 2011

STAY TOGETHER

 Nih lagu Mr. Big, jujur, lagu ini sangat menyentuh hati saya karena mungkin inilah yang terjadi pada saya. Ini lagu bagus :D :


It's shame
That our paths should have crossed so young
Who's to blame
For the tears and the damage done

All I know

Is I can't forget the time we had
And I'm sorry if it turned out bad

Even though I want you

Even though I need you
Even though my heart is screaming
Still believing
We could fall in love

Even though I want you

Even though I need you
Even though we won't find better
We can't stay together

Tell me why

There were secrets you never told oh, no
It's a crime
The cliche of a love gone old

All I know

Is I've given all I can to you
And there's nothing more that I can do

Even though I want you

Even though I need you
Even though my heart is screaming
Still believing
We could fall in love

Even though I want you

Even though I need you
Even though we won't find better
We can't stay together

It's all right

Happiness only comes to few
But in time you may find it in someone new

Solo


Even though I want you

Even though I need you
Even though my heart is screaming
Still believing
We could fall in love

Even though I want you

Even though I need you
Even though we won't find better
We can't stay together

Stay together

Stay together
Ow!

Jumat, 25 Maret 2011

Just The Way You Are

Oh her eyes, her eyes

Make the stars look like they're not shining
Her hair, her hair
Falls perfectly without her trying



She's so beautiful
And I tell her every day



Yeah I know, I know
When I compliment her
She wont believe me
And its so, its so
Sad to think she don't see what I see



But every time she asks me do I look okay
I say



When I see your face
There's not a thing that I would change
Cause you're amazing
Just the way you are
And when you smile,
The whole world stops and stares for awhile
Cause girl you're amazing
Just the way you are



Her nails, her nails
I could kiss them all day if she'd let me
Her laugh, her laugh
She hates but I think its so sexy



She's so beautiful
And I tell her every day



Oh you know, you know, you know
Id never ask you to change
If perfect is what you're searching for
Then just stay the same



So don't even bother asking
If you look okay
You know I say



When I see your face
There's not a thing that I would change
Cause you're amazing
Just the way you are
And when you smile,
The whole world stops and stares for awhile
Cause girl you're amazing
Just the way you are



The way you are
The way you are
Girl you're amazing
Just the way you are



When I see your face
There's not a thing that I would change
Cause you're amazing
Just the way you are
And when you smile,
The whole world stops and stares for awhile
Cause girl you're amazing
Just the way you are